Board of Directors

Georgean Wardzinski, Chair

Ken Sher, Vice Chair

Tom Coia, Treasurer

Wendy Lee, Secretary

Larry Badler, Director

Barbara Taylor, Director

Darshan Kulkarni, Director

Mick Navin, Director

Rich Richardson, Director

Josh Selekman, Director

Member Advocacy Council

The Member Advocacy Council (MAC) is comprised volunteer leaders including the Board of Directors and the chairs and co-chairs of Beacon’s Committees and Subgroups.



Zoey Toy, Executive Director

Phone: 215-393-3144

Email: zoey.toy@beacon4life.org


Jess Weathers, Association Coordinator

Phone: 215-393-3144

Email: jess.weathers@beacon4life.org