Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Directors


Beacon Board of Directors 2019


Members of the Beacon Board of Directors work with peers and colleagues to establish the policies, vision and goals for Beacon and help the association grow and thrive. Members are elected by the membership for three-year terms. Officers of the Board (Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer and Secretary) are elected by the Board at the beginning of each year.  


The Beacon Board of Directors for 2019 are:

Jory Barrad,Chair

Robert Jarvis,Vice Chair

Anthony Carlozo,Treasurer

Patricia Schaeffer,Secretary

Maria Baseggio, Director

Lynn Hoban, Director

Bruce Rubin, Director

Josh Selekman, Director

Jim Van Horn, Director