Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Prior Speakers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Prior Speakers

This is simply a list of prior speakers in a convenient place so members can use them as a reference.  Links to Speakers mean they are members and the link is to their Profile.

 

Date Speaker Company Phone Email Topic
05/29/15 Joyce Avedisian Cognizant Technology Solutions
267-391-7553 joyce281@verizon.net Becoming an Innovation Leader  ppt
01/20/12  Mike Lutz Lutz Associates, LLC  (908) 204-9278 mlutz1017@gmail.com  Gen Y's increasing role & impacts on the workplace
12/16/11 Victor Fabry  Greylock Group / SCORE     Social Entrepreneurship 
11/18/11 Aaron Mandelbaum Icebreaker Consulting     New Media and Technology
10/21/11 Tom Smith Focused Solutions Group 908-612-9952  tom@fsgnj.com  How to buy a Private Business 
06/24/11 Greg Libertiny
Phil Goldweitz
GPSEG Members   glibertiny@verizon.net,
philipgoldweitz@comcast.net
When Best Laid Plans go Awry
05/06/11 Mark LeBlanc Small Business Success  612-339-4890 mark@smallbusinesssuccess.com Growing Your Business
02/04/11 Mitch Davidson Post Capital Partners 917-968-8161 mdavidson@postcp.com PE Firms are hiring
10/22/10 George Bradt Prime Genesis 203-323-8501 gbradt@primegenesis.com OnBoarding
09/17/10 Chris Santomassimo Nicoll, Davis & Spinella LLP 973-476-9552 csantomassimo@ndslaw.com Compliance
08/27/10 Steve Smolinsky Benari Ltd 610-324-1218 steve@benariltd.com Conversation on Networking
08/06/10 Sean Carroll Polachi Access Executive Search 203-644-8774 sean@polachi.com How to target PE
01/29/10 Jan Wallen  LinkedIn Works  203-545-6104 info@linkedinworks.com Developing your LinkedIn Strategy
12/10/09 Dan Pomerlau  Pfingsten Partners 312-222-8707 pfingstenpartners@pfingsten.com PE SIG - How PE firms hire
10/23/09  Bruce Libman  Clients for Life  516-316-7385  blibman@clientsforlifeconsulting.com  Maximizing Network Effectiveness 
09/11/09  Bob Gordon Strategic Horizons  718-858-6508  info@strategichorizons.biz  Leadership Opportunity Analysis 
04/17/09  Paula Weiner  Weiner & Associates  212-988-3507  pweiner@weinerassoc.com  Skills Articulation 

 

 If you are interested in speaking at a New Jersey North meeting, please let our Chairperson know.