Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Programs & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6 - 8pm - $0
11/26/2018
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Power Networking Breakfast - "Relationships Matter!"
11/27/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:30AM
 
NonProfit - "Skills we need in times of change"
11/27/2018
Location: Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Annual Meeting & Awards Recognition Ceremony & Holiday Social
11/29/2018
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Delaware Networking - SAVE THE DATE
12/6/2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 
E-Circle
12/6/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Professional Services - Things to think about for year end 2018 and tax year 2019!
12/7/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Private Equity - How Blockchain can disrupt the Private Equity World...w/Bill Evans
12/12/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
E-Circle
1/3/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Women's Dine Around - Save the Date!
1/15/2019
 
Private Equity...Annual Economic Forecast w/Paul Sloate
1/15/2019
Location: Gladwyne, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6 - 8pm - $0
1/28/2019
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00PM - 8:00PM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
E-Circle
2/7/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30AM - 10:00AM
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6 - 8pm - $0
2/25/2019
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3