Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Programs & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Human Capital Management - Innovative Solutions to Today’s L&D Challenges
7/25/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
E-Circle
8/2/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
E-Circle
9/6/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Delaware Networking - SAVE THE DATE
9/27/2018
Location: To be Determined    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
12th Annual PSPS Leadership Forum
10/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Women's Networking - Dine Around - SAVE THE DATE!
10/9/2018
Location: To be Determined    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Leader's Edge
10/11/2018
Location: Moorestown, New Jersey    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Delaware Networking - SAVE THE DATE
10/25/2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Human Capital Management
11/7/2018
Location: TO BE DETERMINED   
 
Leader's Edge - SAVE THE DATE!
11/7/2018
Location: To be Determined    Time: 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Delaware Networking - SAVE THE DATE
12/6/2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Private Equity - SAVE THE DATE!
1/15/2019
Location: To be Determined    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1