Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Programs & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Operations Executives Social/Mixer
9/24/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Human Capital Management - The Connected Enterprise and The Executive of The Future
9/25/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Fin. Execs & PE: Valuing a Pre-Revenue Company that Solves Lending Problems to the Lower Mid-Market
9/25/2019
Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Beacon Night at the Pyramid Club
9/25/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Job Search and Career Development - Secrets From The Recruiter’s Desk
9/27/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6 - 8pm - $0
9/30/2019
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Small Group New Member Meeting
10/2/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
E-Circle
10/3/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30AM - 10:00AM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Women's Dine Around - Mindfulness Matters
10/15/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Human Capital Management & PSPS - Strategic AI and People Mgmt for Small and Mid-size Businesses
10/16/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
 
Job Search and Career Development - Save the Date!
10/23/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6 - 8pm - $0
10/28/2019
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6-8 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3