Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Beacon Icon Award and Dinner
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Beacon Icon Award and Dinner

When: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
5:30 PM
Where: Normandy Farm - Silos Ballroom
1401 Morris Road
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania  19422
United States
Contact: 215-393-3144

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Icon Award: Impacting Women in Leadership

March 11, 2020

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Normandy Farm - Silos Ballroom


Join your Beacon colleagues, friends and our guests to honor the Icon Award winners with an evening of networking, fellowship, and dining. Let’s celebrate all who have demonstrated their commitment to making a significant positive impact on advancing the influence of women in the workplace. This is a very special event – be a part and register today!




Natasha Andrews

Girls Inc. of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey



Alyssa Budraitis

Beautiful Linens, LLC




Kristina Kohl





Press Release




Networking and Hors d’ Oeuvres

5:30 – 6:30 p.m.



Featuring choice of

White Mushroom Risotto (V) ● Crispy Chicken Florentine ● Crispy Skin Farm-Raised Salmon


Award Ceremony


Followed by a


Miniature Dessert Walk-About & Networking


The Icon Award recognizes an individual for his/her career commitment to making a significant positive impact on advancing the influence of women in the workplace. The key contributions of this individual include, but are not limited to, nurturing intellectual growth, career development, professional guidance, mentorship, and positive role modeling. Nominees can be executives, entrepreneurs, leaders of a non-profit organization, business owners, volunteers, or mentors: any inspirational individual who is doing remarkable things for women.


More Information


Thank you to our sponsors!


Inspiration Sponsors





Award Sponsor

Logo Sponsor



Impact Champions

Art Anderson  Amy Andersson Jory Barrad
Maria Baseggio
Maria Bomersbach
Connie Davies
Lisa Fischer Lynn Hoban 
Bob Jarvis
Kim Landry
Helen O'Hara
Pat Schaeffer
Patricia Scott Josh Selekman
Stephanie Selekman
Tricia Steege  Dorothy Stubblebine  Fred Taffer
Barbara Taylor
Jim Van Horn Morris Yankell