Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Programs & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Private Equity - How IT can move the Needle!...CIO's persepective of IT in Private Equity
12/12/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Technology Execs - How IT can move the Needle!...CIO's persepective of IT in Private Equity
12/12/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Business Networking Roundtable #22 - Hosted by Michael Gidlewski, Achievement Unlimited, Inc.
12/19/2017
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Professional Services - MEETING CANCELLED
12/21/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
E-Circle Meeting - SAVE THE DATE
1/4/2018
Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Professional Services - Joint Meeting with Wharton Alumni
1/9/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Power Networking
1/16/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Private Equity - w/Paul Sloate outlining his infamous State of the Economy
1/16/2018
Location: Gladwyne, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Professional Services
1/18/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6-8pm - $0
1/29/2018
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Private Equity
2/20/2018
Location: Gladwyne, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6-8pm - $0
2/26/2018
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2