Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Programs & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
E-Circle Group Meeting
6/1/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
CEO Summit
6/6/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
CEO Roundtable
6/12/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Operations Executives Networking Social
6/14/2017
Location: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Power Breakfast
6/20/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Technology - "Cyber Insurance - Without It, Most Organizations Can Be Severely Damaged Or Destroyed"
6/21/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6-8pm - $0
6/26/2017
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Human Capital Management - Yards Brewing Tasting & Tour!
6/27/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Financial Executives - "It's Not About What you Know - It's Also About Who You Know!
6/28/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
E-Circle Group Meeting
7/6/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Power Breakfast
7/18/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Beacon Networking Social
7/26/2017
Location: Ambler, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6-8pm - $0
7/31/2017
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
E-Circle Group Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Beacon Center City Networking Reception
8/9/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3