Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Programs & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Private Equity - with Andrew Schmucker of Delancey St. Partners
2/20/2018
Location: Gladwyne, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Business Networking Roundtabe #23 - Hosted by Joe Luscavage, Tycor Benefits Administrators
2/20/2018
Location: Berwyn, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Delaware February Speaker/Networking Breakfast Meeting
2/22/2018
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6-8pm - $0
2/26/2018
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Life Sciences - A Personal Journey Through Drug Development
2/27/2018
Location: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
E-Circle Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Beacon of Central PA March Networking Event
3/5/2018
Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Technology Executives - SAVE THE DATE!
3/7/2018
Location: TBD    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Professional Services
3/15/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Private Equity - with Mel Baiada
3/20/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Human Capital Management - "Knock-Out Networking!"
3/21/2018
Location: Ft. Washington, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Delaware Networking
3/22/2018
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
E-Circle Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Women's Networking - Dine Around
4/10/2018
Location: Radnor, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Private Equity - Jonathan Smith...Fairmount Partners
4/17/2018
Location: Gladwyne, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3