Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Programs & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Beacon Networking Social
7/26/2017
Location: Ambler, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6-8pm - $0
7/31/2017
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
E-Circle Group Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Personal Networking: Science, Strategy & Success - an event sponsored by the Women's Network
8/7/2017
Location: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Central PA Networking
8/8/2017
Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania   
Central PA Networking

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Beacon Center City Networking Reception
8/9/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Webinar - Empowering Women Leaders – (Tom Schoenfelder and Cyndi Sax)
8/9/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Professional Services - MEETING CANCELLED
8/17/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Business Networking Roundtabe #17 - Hosted by Bill Morrow
8/22/2017
Location: Berwyn, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6-8pm - $0
8/28/2017
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
E-Circle Group Meeting
9/7/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Webinar - Culture and Climate – (Jennie Hollmann)
9/13/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Power Breakfast
9/19/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 am - 11:00 am
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
New Jersey South
9/22/2017
Location: Haddonfield, New Jersey    Time: 7:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
NJN After Hours Social, Wyndham Hamilton Park - 6-8pm - $0
9/25/2017
Location: Florham Park, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3